Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Please dont you wont learn!

+13
anthony_als
nheil29
agent7
m | 9 z
blue011109
silvercrown
arki_vhin
tsukoy
natski08
balongeisler
jenaro
v_wrangler
nomeradona
17 posters

:: General :: Tambayan

Go down

Please dont you wont learn! Empty Please dont you wont learn!

Post by nomeradona Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:29 pm

someone has pm me like this. i have to remove the name and image of course for delikadesa

"good morning sir pa help po.
PS lng. wala kc PS a pc ko.
salamat sir.

exam po namin sa school.

have a good day sir."

Please dont bother if you are asking help this way.. asking the other guy to help you hands on just to pass an exam.. My dear cgmate. im a teacher and this is the number 1 cause of backward learning and this forum is not even an avenue with this..

its ok to ask help suggestion, but to do something for passing an exam and saying its your work.. mmm!!! I think i push you instead to ruin your future.. its better to submit a bad stuff and having a bad grade rather than good stuff and not yours.

Learning does not stop at the school.. learning is a life long task. i know it hurts.. but later you will realized that this way its much better.

I am also against to those people who help others in presenting their thesis.. kahit may bayad pa.. i cant swallow that type of pill. and for us here. "teach others how to fish and never to fish for others and later he/she will claim that she/he was the one who caught it."

Last edited by nomeradona on Fri Oct 02, 2009 3:31 am; edited 1 time in total
nomeradona
nomeradona
SketchUp Guru
SketchUp Guru

Number of posts : 7293
Registration date : 22/09/2008

https://sites.google.com/site/nomeradona3d/

Back to top Go down

Please dont you wont learn! Empty Re: Please dont you wont learn!

Post by v_wrangler Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:36 pm