Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Problem with rendering (rendering is not starting)

+3
lukdoberder
vhychenq
marcell86
7 posters

:: General :: Help Line

Go down

Problem with rendering (rendering is not starting) Empty Problem with rendering (rendering is not starting)

Post by marcell86 Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:03 am

First of all hello dear community, it's my first post here Smile
I have finished modeling my currently project and I was going to setup V-Ray options but I faced a serious problem I can't solve Sad
When I start rendering my scene nothing happens. There's just an announcement that "V-Ray is currently processing your scene" and after few minutes it dissapears and rendering just don't start.
I am new with V-ray and sketchup and I will be very thankful for any help.

I am working on:
core2duo T6500
4GB of RAM
GeForce 9600M GT with 1gb of RAM
win 7 64bit

Here's a link to sketchup file (54mb)
speedyshare.com/files/30902909/1234.skp
I know I am new here and I shouldn't post links but I am running out of time to finish this project. Please understand my situation.

Best regards,
Marcell

marcell86
CGP Newbie
CGP Newbie

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 25/10/2011

Back to top Go down

Problem with rendering (rendering is not starting) Empty Re: Problem with rendering (rendering is not starting)

Post by vhychenq Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:32 am

have you tried refreshing? (save-close--then re opening it?)
or try this: selecting all objects(ctrl-A)-then copy (ctrl+c)-open new file--then paste--then (re-edit materials in material editor) then render.
hope it helps thumbsup

vhychenq
CGP Guru
CGP Guru

Number of posts : 1813
Registration date : 24/09/2010

Back to top Go down

Problem with rendering (rendering is not starting) Empty Re: Problem with rendering (rendering is not starting)

Post by lukdoberder Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:47 am