Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My First Matte

+5
ARCHITHEKTHURA
cloud20
v_wrangler
lobsang rampa
ymhon
9 posters

Go down

My First Matte Empty My First Matte

Post by ymhon Mon Jan 25, 2010 5:16 am

Though not my first time to use Photoshop but this is my first time to do a matte painting. Comments and critiques are all welcome for improvements, I'm still on the process of learning it. Thank you po. Very Happy
My First Matte Matte_10

Last edited by ymhon on Tue Jan 26, 2010 7:04 am; edited 1 time in total
ymhon
ymhon
CGP Apprentice
CGP Apprentice

Number of posts : 315
Registration date : 18/09/2008

Back to top Go down

My First Matte Empty Re: My First Matte

Post by lobsang rampa Mon Jan 25, 2010 7:04 pm

pure painting ba 'to sir?
lobsang rampa
lobsang rampa
CGP Apprentice
CGP Apprentice

Number of posts : 405
Registration date : 13/09/2009

http://www.3delestre.zxq.net

Back to top Go down

Post by lobsang rampa Mon Jan 25, 2010 7:38 pm

ok 'yung incorporation ng ibang elements sir...ganito pala ang matte painting... thumbsup
lobsang rampa
lobsang rampa
CGP Apprentice
CGP Apprentice

Number of posts : 405
Registration date : 13/09/2009

http://www.3delestre.zxq.net

Back to top Go down

Post by ymhon Tue Jan 26, 2010 7:08 am

lobsang rampa wrote:pure painting ba 'to sir?

nope sir. actually matatawag nga syang photomanipulation.LOL i painted some of them especially sa sky part. still on my learning curve on matte painting. natuwa lang po ako sa paggawa.
ymhon
ymhon
CGP Apprentice
CGP Apprentice

Back to top Go down

Post by ymhon Tue Jan 26, 2010 7:10 am

lobsang rampa wrote:ok 'yung incorporation ng ibang elements sir...ganito pala ang matte painting... thumbsup

thanks sir. bale i'm still on my learning curve. Smile
ymhon
ymhon
CGP Apprentice
CGP Apprentice

Back to top Go down

Post by v_wrangler Tue Jan 26, 2010 7:03 pm